State Data Center program affiliates

Lead agency

U.S. Census Bureau

Coordinating agencies

Affiliates




 
Office of Financial Management
Forecasting and Research Division
P.O. Box 43124
Olympia, WA 98504-3124
Website
David Schumacher, Director
360-902-0530

Erica Gardner, Coordinator
State Data Center
360-902-0535
Fax: 360-725-5174
Email: erica.gardner@ofm.wa.gov
Bureau of the Census Regional Office
U.S. Bureau of the Census
15350 Sherman Way St., Suite 400
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Heidi Crawford, Data Dissemination Specialist
202-774-4445
Email: heidi.r.crawford@census.gov

Tina Stewart, Data Disseminations Assistant
818-267-1725
Email: tina.erdis.stewart@census.gov
Central Washington University Aimee C. Quinn, Government Publications Librarian
James E. Brooks Library
400 R. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-963-1592
Email: aimeeq@cwu.edu

Gary Smith, Director
PNW Regional Economic Analysis Project
2102 36th Pl. SE
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-219-6604
Email: smithg@pnreap.org
Eastern Washington University

Patrick Jones, Executive Director
Institute for Public Policy & Economic Analysis
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Ste A
Spokane, WA 99202-1677
509-828-1246
Email: dpjones@ewu.edu

Employment Security Department
Labor Market and Economic Analysis
P.O. Box 46000
Olympia, WA 98507
Website

Scott Bailey, Regional Economist
204 SE Stone Mill, Suite 215
Vancouver, WA 98684
360-810-0048
Email: scott.bailey@esd.wa.gov

Anneliese Vance-Sherman, Regional Economist
3201 Smith Ave., Suite 413
Everett, WA 98201
425-258-6315
Email: avancesherman@esd.wa.gov

Donald W. Meseck, Regional Economist
1205 Ahtanum Ridge Dr.
Union Gap, WA 98903
509-574-0176
dmeseck@esd.wa.gov

Puget Sound Regional Council
1011 Western Ave., Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
Website
Neil Kilgren, Senior Planner
206-971-3602
Fax: 206-587-4825
Email: nkilgren@psrc.org

Librarian/Information Center
206-464-7532
Email: info@psrc.org
University of Washington Cass Hartnett, U.S. Documents Librarian
GMM Department
Box 352900, Suzzallo Library
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
206-685-3130
Email: cass@uw.edu
Website

Tina Tian, Data Archivist
110 Saverly Hall, P.O. Box 353345
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-8110
Email: txtian@u.washington.edu
Washington State University
Holland and Terrell Libraries
Box 645610
Pullman, WA 99164-5610
Lorena O'English, Social Sciences Reference and Instruction Librarian
509-335-2695
Email: oenglish@wsu.edu
Western Washington University
Department of Sociology-CSSI
516 High St., MS-9081
Bellingham, WA 98225
Website
Lucky Tedrow, Director
Demographic Research Laboratory
360-650-3176
Fax: 360-650-7295
Email: lucky.tedrow@wwu.edu
Washington State Library
P.O. Box 42460
Olympia, WA 98504
Website
Crystal Rowe, Government Documents Specialist
360-704-5275
Fax: 360-704-7825
Email: crystal.rowe@sos.wa.gov
Benton-Franklin Council of Governments
1622 Terminal Dr.
P.O. Box 217
Richland, WA 99352
Website
Stephanie Seamans, Community and Economic Development Manager
509-943-9185
Fax: 509-943-6756
Email: sseamans@bfcog.us

Geoff Wagner, Transportation Planning Specialist II
509-943-9185
Email: gwagner@bfcog.us

Erin Braich, Transportation Planning Specialist II
509-943-9185
Email: ebraich@bfcog.us
City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Website

Emil King, Strategic Planning Manager
425-452-7223
Fax: 425-452-5247
Email: eaking@bellevuewa.gov

Gwen Rousseau, Senior Planner
425-452-2743
Fax: 425-452-5247
Email: grousseau@bellevuewa.gov

Katherin Nesse, Demographer
425-452-2042
Fax: 425-452-5247
Email: knesse@bellevuewa.gov

Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Council of Governments
Administrative Annex
207 4th Ave. N
Kelso, WA 98626
Website
Bill Fashing, Executive Director
360-577-3041
Fax: 855-710-6381
Email: bfashing@cwcog.org
Grant County Economic Development Council
6594 Patton Boulevard NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Website
Linda Martin, Executive Director
509-764-6579
Fax: 509-762-5161
Email: linda@grantedc.com
Grays Harbor Council of Governments
115 S Wooding St.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Website
Zana Dennis, Planner/Office and Grant Coordinator
360-537-4386
Fax: 360-537-4387
Email: zdennis@ghcog.org
Grays Harbor County
Department of Central Services
310 West Spruce St., Suite 100
Montesano, WA 98563
Website
Tim Triesch, GIS Coordinator
360-964-1509
Fax: 360-249-5696
Email: ttriesch@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
King County Government
Office of Performance and Budget
401 Fifth Ave., Suite 810
Seattle, WA 98104
 
Rebeccah Maskin, Demographer Planner
206-263-0380
Fax: 206-296-3462
Email: rmaskin@kingcounty.gov
King County Library System
1111 110th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Website
Barbara Massey, Reference Librarian
425-452-2106
Fax: 425-450-2464
Email: bmassey@kcls.org

Documents Librarian
Bellevue Regional Library
1111 110th Ave. NE
Seattle City Government
Office of Planning and Community
600 Fourth Ave., Floor 5
P.O. Box 94788
Seattle, WA 98124-7088
Website
Jennifer Pettyjohn, Senior Planner
206-386-9041
Email: jennifer.pettyjohn@seattle.gov

Diana Canzoneri, Demographer
206-615-1269
Email: diana.canzoneri@seattle.gov
Seattle Public Library
1000 Fourth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
Website
Reference Services
206-386-4636
Fax: 206-386-4647

Ann Ferguson
Curator of Seattle Collection
Special Collections
206-733-9083
Email: ann.ferguson@spl.org
Seattle Public Schools
Enrollment Planning Department
2445 3rd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98124
Website
Ashley Davies
Email: aedavies@seattleschools.org
Southwest Washington
Clark County GIS
P.O. Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666
Website
Paul Newman, GIS Manager
360-397-2002 ext 4653
Fax: 360-397-2046
Email: paul.newman@clark.wa.gov
Spokane Regional Transportation Council
421 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 500
Spokane, WA 99201
Website
Jason Lien, Transportation Planner
509-343-6385
Email: jlien@srtc.org
Thurston Regional Planning Council
2424 Heritage Ct. SW, Suite A
Olympia, WA 98502
Website
Michael Ambrogi, Sr. GIS Analyst
360-741-2544
Fax: 360-956-7815
Email: ambrogim@trpc.org
Tri County Economic Development District
986 S Main, Suite A
Colville, WA 99114
509-684-4571 or 800-776-7318
Fax: 509-684-4788
 
Washington State Department of Health
The Center for Health Statistics
101 Israel Road SE
P.O. Box 47814
Olympia, WA 98504
Website
Brianna Pergola, Epidemiologist
360-236-4207
Fax: 360-753-4135
Email: brianna.pergola@doh.wa.gov
Whatcom Council of Governments
314 E Champion St.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Website
Lethal E. Coe III, Transportation Planner
360-676-6974
Fax: 360-738-6232
Email: lethal@wcog.org
Yakima Valley Conference of Governments
311 N 4th St., Suite 202
Yakima, WA 98901
Website
John Rohrbaugh, GIS Analyst
509-574-1550
Fax: 509-574-1551
Email: john.rohrbaugh@yvcog.org