

Program Governance Membership

Executive Sponsor

Pat Lashway, OFM Deputy Director

Executive Steering Committee					
Chair: Scott Nicholson, One Washington Interim Executive Director, OFM					
Kelly Wicker, GOV Deputy Chief of Staff	Lou McDermott, HCA Deputy Director	Tara Smith, DES Director	Megan Duffy, LCB Deputy Director		
Bill Kehoe, WaTech Director/State ClO	Tracy Guerin, DRS Director	Mike North, WSDOT Asst. Secretary of Fin. & Admin.	Amy Windrope, DFW Deputy Director		
Michael Mann, LEAP Administrator (Ex-officio member)					

Business Transformation Board						
Chair: Matthew Meacham, One Washington Program Director, OFM						
Rich Pannkuk, DSHS	Doug Vaughn, WSDOT	Megan Atkinson, HCA	Jaime Rossman, DES			
Chris Lamb, OFM	Lynne McGuire, DES	Dianne Doonan, DOC	Brian Tinney, OFM			
Heidi Geathers, DOR	Janel Roper, SAO	Wendi Gunther, WaTech	Scott Nicholson, OFM			
Vacant, STO	Steve Reinmuth, LNI		Nona Snell, OFM			

Advisory Committees						
Organizational Change Mgmt.	Data Governance	Technical	Finance	Procurement	Budget	Human Capital Mgmt. & Payroll
Chair: Jennifer Wills (Acting Director), OFM	Chair: Lori Jones, OFM	Chair: Dr. Mistyjean Brown, OFM	Chair: Brian Tinney, OFM	Chair: Cheral Manke, DES	Chair: Nona Snell, OFM	Chair: Scott Nicholson, OFM



Program Governance Membership – Advisory Committees

Organizational Change Mgmt.	Data Governance	Technical	Finance	Procurement	Budget	Human Resources / Payroll
Chair: Jennifer Wills (Acting Director), OFM	Chair: Lori Jones, OFM	Chair: Dr. Mistyjean Brown, OFM	Chair: Brian Tinney, OFM	Chair: Cheral Manke, DES	Chair: Nona Snell, OFM	Chair: Scott Nicholson, OFM
Cyndee Baugh, DOR	Robin Kingery, DSHS	Matt Modarelli, WSDOT	Cathy Cale, DRS	Daryl Huntsinger, DOC	Megan Atkinson, HCA	Membership TBD
Allison Crothers, WSDOT	Angie Hogenson, OFM SWHR	Tom Wallace, WSP	Vacant, DES	Tammie Wilson, LNI	Amber Coulson, WSDOT	
James Dunivan, DOC	Kenneth Adams, OFM IT	Mark Quimby, WaTech	Jennifer Dahl, WSDOT	Renae Cheney, WSDOT	Deborah Feinstein, OAH	
Vacant, DSHS	Larry Gruginski, WSDOT	Will Harkrider, OFM	Sandi Fairchild, DOR	Bonnie Lindstrom, OFM	Mark Feldhausen, DRS	
Patty Danner, DOL	Dineen Kilmer, HCA	Bijal Karia, DES	Wendi Gunther, WaTech	Heidi Whisman, DOR	Ashley Howard, DES	
Lenora Sneva, OFM	Prabhjot Kaur, OWMBE	Phil Gardner, LNI	Sharon Elias, ESD	Greg Zayas, DOL	Micahel Mann, LEAP	
Jesse Walker, LNI	Rebecca Linville, DES	Michael Pearson, DOC	Lee Rolle, DFW	Keith Kawamura, DES	Dan Winkley, DSHS	
Vacant, DES	Will Saunders, DOL	Brandee Duning, DOL	Mariann Schols, DSHS	Sarah Pendleton, DSHS	Michael Paquette, HCA	
	Ben Guyer, OFM Accounting	Chau Nguyen, DSHS	Rob Cotton, LNI	Simon Tee, WSP	Jeremy Payne, DCYF	
	Tara Lindholm, SAO	Jerry Britcher, HCA	Dan Ashby, HCA	Rachelle Amerine, HCA	Kristin Bettridge, DOL	
	Bryce Andersen, OFM Budget	Aaron Munn, SAO	Denise Nguyen, OST	Lance Yount, LNI	Steven Puvogel, OFM (advisory member)	
	Angela Wharton, LNI	Scott Bream, OCS	Michael Mann, LEAP	Ed Maynard, DSHS	Sasha Doney, OFM (coordinator)	
	Michiko Quach, DNR			Michael Maverick, Parks		
	Kevin Feltus, LEAP					