

Statewide Elected Officials As of June 30, 2020



Governor Jay Inslee



Treasurer Duane Davidson



Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal



Lieutenant Governor Cyrus Habib



State Auditor Pat McCarthy



Commissioner of Public Lands Hilary Franz



Secretary of State Kim Wyman



Attorney General Bob Ferguson



Insurance Commissioner Mike Kreidler